The Committee 

The GCOS Committee meet on a monthly basis to discuss an agenda of items concerning the business of the society as an organisation as well as prepare for forthcoming concerts and trips. The committee are elected by GCOS members at the Annual General Meeting (AGM) having been proposed and seconded by two individuals who belong to the society. The committee currently consists of:

Caroline Barker

Anne Brouard

Marian Carre 

Heather Chan: Secretary

Charlie Cottam: Orchestra Fixer 

Shirley Fallaize: Treasurer

Alan Gough: Conductor 

Tracey McClean 

Barbara Minta

Debora Potter 

Robin Warlow: Chairman